F.G.Rowland Ltd  
    Flatts Farm  
 

Rowland Tractors

Bashall Eaves  
  Clitheroe  
  Lancashire  
   
BB7 3NB  
    01254 826295  
       
       

Contact Details

 

 

     
Tel 01254 826295  
Fax 01254 826767  
     
     
     
Sales & Hire Frank frank@rowlandtractors.co.uk
  Vicky vicky@rowlandtractors.co.uk
     
Parts Tim tim@rowlandtractors.co.uk
  Paul paul@rowlandtractors.co.uk
  Dave dave@rowlandtractors.co.uk
     
Service Bryan bryan@rowlandtractors.co.uk
     
Accounts Brian brian@rowlandtractors.co.uk
  Kirsty kirsty@rowlandtractors.co.uk
     
     
     

If you use google maps for directions, it will take you through Waddington onto

Cross Lane. This way is unsuitable, also some sat nav's will take this route.

Please see the lower map for correct directions.

 

 

Information for HGV's and large vehicles

Please follow these post codes in order

BB7 3LJ

BB7 3DA

BB7 3NB